skip to Main Content

2013年11月

我是宁波中骏上原汽车零部件有限公司董事兼总经理林敬彩。今天很高兴接受BAILLY女士的邀请,谈谈我们两个公司合作的感受。中骏上原是由中兴精密技术有限公司(China Precision Technology Limited)与日本上原铭牌工业株式会社Uehara Nameplate Co. Ltd.合作组成的一个新公司,成立于 2009年4月。主要为中国的本土,日本以及欧洲的客户,配套汽车装饰件,如汽车格栅,汽车装饰条和标牌。

我们开拓发展欧洲市场,基于全球化汽车工业发展的需要,同时也考虑到一个风险的管控。2009年我们通过PSA上海办接触到了思能新,2010年4月我们双方建立了正式的合作伙伴关系。三年来在思能新的大力支持和帮助下,我们成功的获取了PSA,PO还有佛吉亚(FAURECIA)三个客户的15个新项目的定点。2014年我们预计新项目的销售额将会接近一千万欧元。我们在跟思能新合作过程中,我和我的团队感受到以下几点 :

思能新的服务很全面。他们除了可以支持在欧洲市场开拓新客户新项目外,在项目开发的支持在欧洲现地化的物流和仓储的服务,售后审计 & 质量监控以及专业培训方面功能强大。
团队很专业。思能新拥有一个来自于全球的经营团队,同时他们也拥有经验丰富的华裔项目工程师和项目经理。在思能新的团队之间,以及思能新和中骏上原的团队之间可以完全的融入,我们与客户之间的沟通非常充分,非常完整。
思能新的客户资源比较丰富,特别是法国客户,这来自于他们多年来和客户建立了让客户非常信赖的口碑。
思能新可以提供特别的价值,我们与其合作已达成了互惠互赢的效果。我们相互之间的信赖合作伙伴关系将更加牢固,我代表公司感谢思能新对我们一直以来的支持和配合。我相信我们双方之间的合作前景会更加美好,谢谢大家!

董事兼总经理 林敬彩先生

2013年11月

亲爱的SNECI伙伴
我再一次衷心的感谢您给予我/ Fupresa的所有支持和“24小时”援助,特别是我在欧洲逗留期间:西班牙,葡萄牙,罗马尼亚和法国。
你的帮助对我们双方Fupresa/ Sneci的成功起到决定性的作用。

非常感谢。

Henrique Martins Vilela

2013年7月

大家好,我是DHB公司董事长兼总经理José Roberto。
DHB是一家巴西转向系统供应商,市场主要在南美。

2010年,我们开始与思能新合作,与雷诺集团合作开发新项目,增加转向机构销量,之前我们并不是雷诺集团这些产品的供应商。

思能新在法国给予我们极大的支持,其主要负责人与决策人经常与我们会面。

经过一年与思能新的合作,我们不仅成为雷诺集团转向系统产品的供应商,同时成功接到两个新订单!

可以说,思能新在这段时间的辛勤工作给予了我们极大的支持,思能新是一支高素质的团队,与其合作定有所成。
同时,我们与思能新的合作是完全透明的,两家企业双方建立了相互信任的合作关系。

我们对双方的合作非常满意,并希望可以拓展与思能新的合作关系。

José-Roberto SILVEIRA

2011年4月

大家好,我是Hayes Lemmerz International公司董事长兼首席运营官Fred Bentley。

思能新公司董事长Isabelle Bailly女士最近邀请我谈谈我们两家公司的合作关系。我们两家公司合作已有17年之久,我非常愿意谈谈两家公司的合作关系。
关于思能新,我想说四点。
第一点是信任,思能新信任Hayes Lemmerz品牌。
第二点是承诺,思能新承诺一同发展业务。
第三点是思能新成功将我们推介给法国客户。
第四点,则是思能新可以为Hayes Lemmerz提供独一无二的价值。
对我来说,信任是非常重要的,对于我们企业来说,信任也至关重要。我们将最珍贵的Hayes Lemmerz品牌名誉交付给思能新。我公司已有百年历史,是全球车轮业领军企业。思能新也是一家历史悠久的企业,深知品牌和名誉对于一家企业的重要性。思能新了解并尊重我们的历史。这样一来,思能新与我们的客户可以畅通无阻地沟通。实际上,在将我公司最新技术Versastyle推介给我们的法国客户时,思能新扮演了重要的角色。这也是我们客户选择这一创新技术的重要原因。思能新在介绍这项技术优势时表现地非常好。
承诺非常重要,我们两家企业承诺共同发展:思能新做到了。思能新会处理所有问题,并给予答复,且从不会纠结于问题出自思能新还是Hayes Lemmerz。思能新的团队就是我们团队的一部分,因此,我信任他们,我们两家企业的团队因此而与众不同。

同时,思能新还为帮助我们了解法国客户,这令我们可以与所有客户保持长久的合作关系,这都是他们的功劳。思能新给予了我们强有力的本地支持,这与我们当今的世界地位密不可分,这是名副其实的完美组合。

最后,思能新展示了其独一无二的价值。它将传统的固定成本转换为可变成本,当思能新盈利时,我们也盈利。这对双方都好,实现了双赢。在此,我要重申,我们与思能新的合作关系建立在信任的基础上,Hayes Lemmerz的名誉是最宝贵的,我们遵守共同发展的承诺。是思能新让我们与法国客户建立了卓越的合作关系,并给予我们价值。我对双方企业的长久合作心怀感恩。我认为思能新是Hayes Lemmerz的真正合作伙伴,感谢他们的继续支持。

Fred Bentley
Back To Top

skip to Main Content
 

Hello everyone!

I am a SNECI partner from China. My name is JingCai LIN, Managing Director of Ningbo Zhongjun. I am very pleased to accept the invitation of Ms. BAILLY to talk about the collaboration between our two companies.

Ningbo Zhongjun is a joint venture between China Precision Technology Ltd., a Chinese group, and Uehara Nameplate Co. Ltd., a Japanese group founded in April 2009.

We produce automobile decoration parts such as grills and emblems mainly for Chinese, Japanese and European customers.

We have decided to develop on the European market, to take into account the globalization of the automotive industry but also to limit our exposure to a single market. Thanks to PSA Shanghai, we began our collaboration with SNECI in 2009. In April 2010, we established a stronger commercial partnership. Due to the strong support from SNECI over the past three years, we have successfully acquired 3 clients: PSA, PLASTIC OMNIUM and FAURECIA with 15 new projects nominated. Our sales due to these projects will be close to 10 million Euros in 2014. From our collaboration with SNECI, my team and I would like to offer the following comments:

SNECI’s services are very comprehensive. They not only assist in the development of new customers and projects on the European market, but also provide strong support on project management, logistics and warehousing services in Europe, quality support during serial production and professional training.

SNECI’s teams are very professional. SNECI has a global management team, all while having experienced Chinese project managers and engineers. This allows SNECI to have teams in different regions, and thus have a very good integration between our teams and those of SNECI to better understand ourselves, and thus have a complete and effective communication with our clients.

SNECI has very thorough knowledge of customers on the European market. SNECI has an excellent reputation and brings great trust to clients thanks to the relationships that they have created over many years.

SNECI provides us great value-added services. Our collaboration creates a win-win situation. Our partnership is based on mutual trust that grows every day. On behalf of our company, I would like to thank SNECI for their support and cooperation. I believe the future cooperation between our two companies will be even greater.

Thank you!

JinCai Lin

Dear SNECI partner

Once more I would like to thank you for all support and assistance “24 hours” you gave to me/Fupresa during my stay in Europe : Spain, Portugal, Romania and France.

Your assistance was very important for the success of our mission, Fupresa/Sneci.

Thank you very much.

Henrique Martins Vilela
 

Hello,

I am Jose Roberto, CEO of DHB. DHB is a Brazilian supplier of steering systems, primarily in South America.

In 2010, we began our partnership with SNECI to develop new projects with the Renault group in order to increase our sales in steering systems, as we were not yet a Renault supplier for steering gears.

SNECI brought us great support in France, with a presence and regular contact with the key actors and decision makers.

After one year with SNECI, we managed not only to enter the Renault panel for this product, but we have also been awarded for two new orders!

I can say that SNECI has worked extremely hard during this period, has given us great support and has a highly qualified team committed to achieving results.
I can also say that SNECI works in complete transparency, and we have built a partnership that allows us to work in mutual trust.

We are very satisfied working together and wish to continue to grow our partnership with SNECI.

José-Roberto SILVEIRA

Hello, I’m Fred Bentley, President and COO of Hayes Lemmerz International.

Isabelle Bailly, President of SNECI, recently asked me to spend a few minutes talking about the relationship we have together. This is a relationship that has worked well for over 17 years, and it is a pleasure for me to talk about our great relationship together.

There are four things that I think about when working with SNECI.
The first thing is trust – trust with the brand name, Hayes Lemmerz.
The second is commitment – the commitment we both have to growing our business.
Third is access to our French customer base.
And fourth is the unique value proposition that SNECI offers to Hayes.

Trust is very important to me. It is very important to our company. We give SNECI access to our most valuable asset, the brand name Hayes Lemmerz. Hayes has been around for over 100 years. It’s the definitive world leader in wheel manufacturing. SNECI has also been around for multiple generations. They understand the importance of a brand name. They understand our history, and they respect this. It allows them to provide the right message to our customer base. As a matter of fact, they have been instrumental in helping sell our latest technology, Versastyle, to our French customers. This is something that provides great value to our customer and gives them leading edge technology. SNECI has done a great job in selling that.

Commitment is very important – commitment to growing both of our businesses, and SNECI is committed to doing so. They handle all issues. They don’t draw a line between what is their business problem and what is a Hayes Lemmerz problem. They are part of our team. I count on them for this. It makes them different.

They also provide unique access to our French customers. This has been developed over long term relationships with all of our customers. They get us to the right people at all levels of the organizations and in all functions. It’s not easy to replicate their relationships, and it is a strength that they have. They make sure that we have strong local support. When you combine this support with our global presence, it is a truly a winning combination.

Finally, they provide a unique value proposition. They take what is traditionally a fixed cost and make it one that flexes. When they win, we win. This works well for all of us, and it is a great model. SNECI again provides us a relationship based on trust – trust with our most valuable asset, the Hayes Lemmerz name, and commitment to growing both of our businesses. They give us great access to the customer base in France, and they provide a positive value proposition. I appreciate our long term relationship. I truly value SNECI as a partner to the Hayes Lemmerz business, and I appreciate their ongoing support.

Thank you.

Fred Bentley
Back To Top